Riley earns a 30-run shirt

Written by admin on 19/09/2018 Categories: 苏州美甲美睫培训学校

30 RUNS: Ashlee, Michelle, Daniel, Mitchell and Riley Beby. Riley received his thirty run shirt, making him the third member of the family to achieve this target.

The Broulee Runners’ 64 starters enjoyed great conditions on Wednesday, May 4 and14 personal best times were recorded.Maureen and Paul Searson and Lily McCloud enjoyedtheir first run.

Outstanding young athletes Jaylah Hancock-Cameron and Rhys Flood showed the benefit of their intensive coaching program over the past month.

Jaylah set a new record for the women inthe 3.5 kilometres.Both of their previous times were recorded before they had to run extra distance around the bridge construction site.

Riley Beby was awarded his thirty-run shirt, joining two other members of his familyto achieve the target.

A number the runners are planning to go in the Batemans Bay first Park Run on Saturday.

May 4 results:Two kilometres

Jakeesa Smith 7.48 PB

Oliver Dyason 8.06

Riley Beby 8.08

Piccola Bayley8.59

Lily McCloud 9.03

Flynn Pratt 9.11

Jake Pratt 9.36 PB

Sean Pratt 9.36 PB

Sandra Lunn 10.21

Lara Elliott 10.35

Scott Elliott 10.36

Jill Brown 10.37

Sue Hargraves 12.20 PB

Bradley Lunn 12.45

Mitchell Beby 13.00

Pauline Hicks 13.19

Carissa Morgan 14.05

Steve Morgan 14.06

Makayla Wade15.51

Maureen Searson 15.54

Patrick Wade 16.05

Alba Van Der Meulen 16.06

Roz Hayward 17.44

Karee Van Der Meulen 17.51

Elani Van Der Meulen 17.53

Rachael Wade 20.23

Ashlee Beby 21.00

Michelle Beby 21.01

3.5 kilometres

Jaylah Hancock-Cameron 13.24 PB

Rhys Flood 13.54

Marty Jones 15.06 PB

Lucy Jones 17.12 PB

Shayne Hargraves 17.15

Callum Elliott19.02

Cameron Lunn 19.17

Ross Hayward 20.09

Paul Searson 20.42

Kim Young 21.13

Millie Preston 21.46

Libby Buttress 22.34 PB

Bridget Doherty 22.39 PB

Charlie Jones 24.48

Ben Turner-Collins 24.50 PB

Richard Fisher 27.50

David McCann 28.41

Five kilometres

Daniel Beby 18.36

Scott Carver 19.56

Andrew McPherson 21.57

Dylan Van Der Meulen 22.08

Gary Ashton22.55

Nev Madden 24.21

Dave Connaughton 24.48

Greg Flood25.31

Jasper Motyka 26.02

Deb Connaughton 28.51

Stephanie Lunn 28.02PB

Marlin Bayley 28.02

Nina Thorne 28.19 PB

John Hicks 28.39

Damia O’Loughlin 31.21 PB

Kirsty Campbell32.46

Zed Clare 33.03

Elijah Turner-Collins 33.03 PB

Robyn Kennedy 44.06

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments Off on Riley earns a 30-run shirt